Free Ireland shipping on orders over €25 | Free Worldwide shipping on orders over €45

Anne Tannam

Anne Tannam

Anne Tannam

Anne Tannam is the author of three poetry collections, Take This Life (Wordonthestreet 2011), Tides Shifting Across My Sitting Room Floor (Salmon Poetry 2017) and ‘Twenty-six Letters of a New Alphabet’ (Salmon Poetry 2021). Her work has been published widely in literary journals and on national radio and print. Anne is currently working on her fourth collection with the support of a Literature Bursary from the Arts Council of Ireland.

A spoken word poet, Anne has been invited to perform her work at various festivals and events at home and abroad including Electric Picnic, Lingo, Bloom, The Kosovo International Poetry Festival, The Craw Festival (Berlin) and the Lumen Poetry Series (London). For more information on Anne’s poetry, visit her website

Titles by Anne Tannam

Scroll left & right to view all titles

Contact us

Salmon Poetry / The Salmon Bookshop
& Literary Centre,
9 Parliament Street,
County Clare,

Arts Council
Credit Cards